Shopping Week Contacts

Chair: Isabel Wishart

Vice-chair: Kay MacNair

Secretary: Fiona Kennedy

Stromness Shopping Week Committee

SSW Committee 2013

The present voluntary committee members who work hard throughout the year to make Shopping Week the success it is!

Back left to right: Sonia Adamson, Michael Moar, Dawn Moar, Angela Wishart, Isabel Wishart (Chair), 

Kay McNair (Vice-chair), Callum Macinnes, Fiona Kennedy (Secretary), Maud Heddle, and Maureen Dennison.

Missing from picture: Jenna McDill (treasurer), & Jonny Robertson

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Shopping Week Committee we'd be delighted to hear from you.

                          © Stromness Shopping Week Association I A Charity Registered in Scotland under Charity No. SC038922